Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Nominations for 2009/2010 board

Nominations were made at the May 12th general meeting for the new slate of officers for July 1st thru Jun 30th, 2010:
President: Bill Hammond
Vice President: Ed Zupancich
Secretary: Dave Youngman
Treasurer: Jim Richards
2-year trustee: Ken Schlueter
1-year trustee: Tony Serena

Additional nominations will be done during the June 9th meeting with voting to follow.